Fugato Press is dedicated to the production of scholarly editions for the performer.

We aim to provide

  • interesting music
  • accurate editing
  • clear printing
  • convenient page turns
  • low price

Our catalogue will eventually include music for

  • orchestra
  • brass and symphonic wind bands
  • baroque and renaissance chamber ensembles
  • solo voice and choral ensembles
  • harpsichord
  • organ
  • recorder
  • violin
  • viola da gamba

Please use the options on the left to explore this site.

Click on our logo to return to this page.